District One Public Works Integrating Committee
Program Year 2019 Schedule

Application Materials Available
Monday, July 16, 2018

Application Workshops
Monday, July 23, 2018 and Tuesday, July 24, 2018

PY 2019 Application Submittal Deadline
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Preliminary Project Ranking Released
Friday, November 16, 2018

Project Appeals Due
Friday, December 7, 2018

DOPWIC Meeting to Select Projects
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Small Government Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, February 8, 2019

OPWC Deadline to Submit Recommendations
Thursday, February 28, 2019

PY 2019 Awards Released by OPWC
Monday, July 1, 2019

All dates are subject to change.