The 11 member County Planning Commission is structured as established through the Ohio Revised Code Section 713.21. It is comprised of three County representatives and eight representatives from the County’s planning regions, appointed by the County Executive, except for the City of Cleveland representative, who is appointed by the Mayor of Cleveland.