In addition to the three county representatives, Cuyahoga County Planning Commission board members each represent one of the eight planning regions.

Map of CCPC Planning Regions

Chagrin/Southeast Region
Bedford, Bedford Heights, Bentleyville, Chagrin Falls, Chagrin Falls Township, Garfield Heights, Glenwillow, Highland Hills, Hunting Valley, Maple Heights, Moreland Hills, North Randall, Oakwood, Orange, Solon, Walton Hills, Warrensville Heights, Woodmere

Cleveland Region
Bratenahl, Cleveland, Linndale

Cuyahoga Region
Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Brooklyn Heights, Cuyahoga Heights, Independence, Newburgh Heights, Seven Hills, Valley View

Heights Region
Cleveland Heights, East Cleveland, Shaker Heights, University Heights

Hillcrest Region
Beachwood, Euclid, Gates Mills, Highland Heights, Lyndhurst, Mayfield Heights, Mayfield Village, Pepper Pike, Richmond Heights, South Euclid

Southcentral Region
Brooklyn, North Royalton, Parma, Parma Heights

Southwest Region
Berea, Brook Park, Middleburg Heights, Olmsted Falls, Olmsted Township, Strongsville

Westshore Region
Bay Village, Fairview Park, Lakewood, North Olmsted, Rocky River, Westlake