Members of the District One Public Works Integrating Committee (DOPWIC) oversee the State Capital Improvement Program in Cuyahoga County.

Ms. Debra Berry, P.E.
Chief Development Officer
University Circle, Inc.
10831 Magnolia Drive
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 707-5006
Email: dberry@universitycircle.org

Appointing Authority: DOPWIC
Appointment Date: June 28, 2021
Expiration Date: June 24, 2024


Mr. Michael Dever
Director
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
2079 East 9th Street, Suite 5-100
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 443-8216
Email: mdever@cuyahogacounty.us

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Executive
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Ms. Nichole English, P.E., Vice-Chair
Administrator Planning & Program
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
2079 East 9th Street, Suite 5-100
(216) 348-3861
Cleveland, OH 44115
Email: nenglish@cuyahogacounty.us
Small Governments Subcommittee

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Executive
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Honorable Paul Koomar
Mayor, City of Bay Village
350 Dover Center Road
Bay Village, OH 44140
Phone: (440) 899-3415
Email: pkoomar@cityofbayvillage.com
Small Government Subcommittee

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Mayors and Managers Association
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Ms. Valarie J. McCall
Chief of Government Affairs
City of Cleveland
601 Lakeside Avenue, Room 202
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 664-3544
Email: vmccall@city.cleveland.oh.us

Appointing Authority: Mayor, City of Cleveland
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Honorable Bradley Sellers, Chair
Mayor, City of Warrensville Heights
4301 Warrensville Center Road
Warrensville Heights, OH 44128
Phone: (216) 587-6500
Email: mayor@cityofwarrensville.com
Small Government Subcommittee

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Mayors and Managers Association
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Mr. Matthew Spronz, P.E.
Director, Mayor’s Office of Capital Projects
City of Cleveland
601 Lakeside Avenue, Room 113
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: (216) 664-2231
Email: mspronz@city.cleveland.oh.us

Appointing Authority: Mayor, City of Cleveland
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Alternates

Honorable Mark Cegalka
Mayor, Village of Glenwillow
29555 Pettibone Road
Glenwillow, OH 44139
Phone: (440) 232-8788
Email: mcegelka@glenwillow-oh.gov
Alternate for Mayor Sellers

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Mayors and Managers Association
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Mr. Christopher George
Chief Section Engineer Highway Design
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
2079 East 9th Street, Suite 5-301
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 348-3820
Email: cgeorge@cuyahogacounty.us
Alternate for Ms. English

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Executive
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Ms. Leah Short
Government & International Affairs Associate
601 Lakeside Avenue, Room 202
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 664-3492
Email: lshort@city.cleveland.oh.us
Alternate for Ms. McCall

Appointing Authority: Mayor, City of Cleveland
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Mr. Thomas Sotak, P.E.
Deputy Chief Engineering
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
2079 East Ninth Street, Suite 5-100
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 348-2534
Email: tsotak@cuyahogacounty.us
Alternate for Mr. Dever

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Executive
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Mr. Richard Switalski, Administrator
Engineering and Construction, City of Cleveland
601 Lakeside Avenue, Room 518
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 664-3167
Email: rswitalski@city.cleveland.oh.us
Alternate for Mr. Matthew Spronz

Appointing Authority: Mayor, City of Cleveland
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024


Honorable David Weiss
Mayor, City of Shaker Heights
3400 Lee Road
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Phone: (440) 237-4300
Email: david.weiss@shakeronline.com
Alternate for Mayor Koomar

Appointing Authority: Cuyahoga County Mayors and Managers Association
Appointment Date: June 22, 2021
Expiration Date: June 21, 2024