Members of the District One Natural Resources Assistance Council (NRAC) oversee the Clean Ohio Conservation Program in Cuyahoga County.

Mr. Rich Cochran
Group 2 (Environmental) Representative

Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2016 – October 14, 2019

President and Chief Executive Officer
Western Reserve Land Conservancy
3850 Chagrin River Road
Moreland Hills, OH 44022
Phone: 440.528.4150
Email: rcochran@wrlandconservancy.org

Ms. Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells, Chair
Group 2 (Environmental) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2018 – October 14, 2021

Chief Executive Officer
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
3900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.881.6600
Email: dreyfuss-wellsk@neorsd.org

Mr. Mike Foley
Group 1 (Government-County) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2017 – October 14, 2020

Director, Office of Sustainability
Office of the Cuyahoga County Executive
2079 East 9th Street, Suite 8-300
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Phone: 216.443.3055
Email: mfoley@cuyahogacounty.us

Ms. Jessica Gift
Group 3 (Park) Representative

Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2016 – October 14, 2019

Manager of Park/Recreation & Research/Planning
City of Cleveland
601 Lakeside Avenue, Room 8
Cleveland, OH  44114
Phone: 216.664.6012
Email: JGift@city.cleveland.oh.us

Ms. Claire Kilbane
Soil & Water Conservation Representative
Term of Appointment:
April 26, 2018 – October 14, 2018

Cuyahoga Soil and Water Conservation District
860 Brick Mill Run
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 216.509.3965
Email: cmkilbane@gmail.com

Ms. Jill Koski
Group 2 (Environmental) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2018 – October 14, 2021

President and Chief Executive Officer
Holden Forests and Gardens
11030 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 440.602.3800
Email: jkoski@holdenarb.org

Honorable Michael Procuk
Group 1 (Government-Municipal) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2017 – October 14, 2020

Mayor, Village of Brooklyn Heights
345 Tuxedo Avenue
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
Phone: 216.749.4300
Email: mprocuk@brooklynhts.org

Ms. Kimberly Rassi-Gollin, Secretary
Group 4 (Agricultural) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2017 – October 14, 2020

Cuyahoga County Farm Bureau
371 Park Drive
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
Phone: 216.276.9405
Email: vinatgealpacas@aol.com

Honorable Susan Renda
DOPWIC Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2015 – October 14, 2018

Mayor, Village of Moreland Hills
4350 SOM Center Road
Moreland Hills, OH 44022
Phone: 440. 248.1188
Email: srenda@morelandhills.com

Mr. Terry Robison
Group 3 (Park) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2016 – October 14, 2019

Director of Natural Resources
Cleveland Metroparks
2777 West Ridgewood Drive
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: 440.253.2162
Email: tlr@clevelandmetroparks.com

Mr. Chris Urban, Vice Chair
Group 5 (Business/Planning) Representative
Term of Appointment:
October 15, 2018 – October 14, 2021

Director, Physical Development
Greater Cleveland Partnership
1240 Huron Road East, Suite 300
Phone: 216.592.2444
Email: CUrban@gcpartnership.com